Newspapers in Assam and ePaper, Website Address

Newspapers in Assam and ePaper, Website Address

As the hold of media is becoming powerful in Assam, the number of newspapers is increasing every day. Newspapers in Assam are majorly in Assamese language. But English, Bengali, and Hindi newspapers are available in Assam as well. In fact, newspapers in other Indian languages are available in Assam also, but not in a great deal. Followings are the names of some popular newspaper in Assam –
• Amar Asom published by GL Publication, Guwahati
• Asomiya Pratidin published by Asomiya Pratidin Pvt. Ltd.
• Ajir Asom published by Sentinel Group
• Dainik Janambhumi
• Dainik Agradoot
• Dainik Asom
• Asomiya Khobor
• Ajir Dainik Batori
• Niyamiya barta

Newspapers in Assam and ePaper,Website Address:

1. Adinor Sambad Website www.adinorsombad.in (Assamese Newspaper)
2. Amar Asom Website www.amarasom.glpublications.in
3. Ajir Dainik Batori Website www.ajirdainikbatori.com
4. Ajir Asom Website www.sentinelassam.comajirasom
5. Aroonudai Sangbad Websitewww.aroonudaisangbad.com
6. Asomiya Pratidin Website www.asomiyapratidin.co.in (Asomiya Newspaper)
7. Asomiya Khabar Website www.assamiyakhabor.com
8. Dainik Agradoot Website www.dainikagradoot.com
9. Dainik Prantojyoti Website www.dainikprantojyoti.com
10. Dainik Asam Website www.dainik.assamtribune.com
11. Dainik Jugasankha Website www.dainikjugasankha.net
12. Dainik Purvoday Website www.dainikpurvoday.com
13. Dainik Nababarta Prasanga Website www.nababartaprasanga.com
14. Eastern Chronicle Website www.easternchronicle.net
15. Gana Adhikar Website www.ganaadhikar.com
16. Janasadharan Website www.janasadharan.in
17. Niyamiyabarta Website www.bahi.niyamiyabarta.com
18. Niyamiya Barta Website www.niyamiyabarta.com
19. North East Times Website www.net.glpublications.in
20. Pratibimba Website www.epaper.rbmedia.in
21. Pratibimba Website www. pratibimba.rbmedia.in
22. Pratah Khabar Website www.pratahkhabar.com
23. Purvanchal Prahari Website www.Websitepp.glpublications.in
24. Pragjyotish Website www.pragjyotishassam.com
25. Raijar Batori Website www.raijarbatori.webs.com
26. Sadin Website www.pratidinassam.comsadin
27. Sutibuddhi Website www.sutibuddhi.com
28. Sakal Bela Website www.sakalbela.com
29. Seven Sisters Post Website www.sevensisterspost.com
30. Samayik Prasanga Website www.samayikprasanga.karimganj.com
31. The Assam Tribune Website www.assamtribune.com
32. The Sentinel Website www.sentinelassam.com
33. The Dainik Janambhumi Website www.dainikjanambhumi.co.in
34. Xukhdukh Website www.xukhdukh.blogspot.in 
35. Dainik Janakantha www.dailyjanakantha.com
36. Dainik Prantojyoti www.dainikprantojyoti.com (Bengali NewsPaper)
37. Dainik Samayik Prasanga www.samayikprasanga.in (Bangla NewsPaper)
38. Prerna Bharti (Hindi NewsPaper) www.prernabharti.com